Dev Prasad Timilsina Of Congress Wins From Rautahat-4

Nov 24, Kathmandu- Dev Prasad Timilsina of the Nepali Congress has won again in Rautahat-4 as a member of the House of Representatives.

Timilsina got 34 thousand 161 votes. His competitor, Uddhav Prasad Regmi of CPN (UML) got 26 thousand 559 votes. The difference between Timilsina and Regmi is 7 thousand 602.