T20 Series Of 5-Match Between India And Zimbabwe Starts Today

Jul 06, Kathmandu- The 5-match T20 international cricket series between India and Zimbabwe is starting today. This match will start at 5:30 pm at the Harare Sports Club in Zimbabwe. All the matches in the series are scheduled to start at the same time at the Harare Sports Club.

India's youth team will be captained by Shubman Gill. Shubman Gill is going to lead the Indian team for the first time. After the veteran players Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and Ravindra Jadeja, who have been out of the team in the two domestic T20 cricket series for the past few years, announced their retirement from T20 international cricket, there is a possibility that some players from India will make their debut in today's match.

India and Zimbabwe have met 8 times in T20 international cricket so far, India has won 6 matches and Zimbabwe 2 matches.