Chief Minister Pokharel Has Appointed Person Who Signed No-confidence Motion 

April 19, Kathmandu- Lumbini Chief Minister Shankar Pokharel has appointed the person who signed the no-confidence motion as the minister.

Santosh Pandey, Bijay Bahadur Yadav, and Kalpana Pandey Lamsal have been made ministers and Suman Rayamajhi has been made Minister of State. They have taken oath on Monday.

Pandey, Yadav, and Rayamajhi also signed the no-confidence motion against Chief Minister Pokharel. People Socialist Party (PSP) has reorganized the Council of Ministers comprising four state assembly members.